Contact Us

Corporate

Office: (909) 537-5918 | Fax: (909) 537-7036

Name & Title Contact
Information
John Griffin
Executive Director
909-537-3549
john.griffin@csusb.edu
Michelle Mondorf
Executive Administrative Assistant
909-537-3622
michelle.mondorf@csusb.edu

Rick Rasmussen

IT Consultant

909-537-3879

rickr@csusb.edu

Kathleen Ingersoll

Office Assistant

909-537-3563

kathleen.ingersoll@csusb.edu

Human Resources

Office: (909) 537-7589 | Fax: (909) 537-7712

Name & Title Contact
Information
Christia Williams
Human Resources Manager
909-537-3544
cwilliam@csusb.edu
Ingrid Valdez
Benefit Analyst, Lead HR Rep.
909-537-3069
ivaldez@csusb.edu
Rebecca Guerrero
Human Resources Assistant
909-537-5970
rguerrero@csusb.edu

Savannah Chavez

Human Resources Technician

909-537-3620

savannah.chavez@csusb.edu

Auxiliary Financial Services

Accounting: (909) 537-7213 | Fax: (909) 537-7175
Payroll: (909) 537-7225 | Fax: (909) 537-7036

Name & Title Contact
Information
Lisa Iannolo
Director
909-537-3922
liannolo@csusb.edu
Melinda Jensen
Accounting Supervisor AP/AR
909-537-3656
mjensen@csusb.edu
Maria Iporac
Accounting Technician A/P
909-537-5073
miporac@csusb.edu
Kimberlain Porter
Accounting Technician A/P
909-537-3946
kporter@csusb.edu
Shelley Washington
Accounting Technician A/P
909-537-3918
shelley.washington@csusb.edu
Lawrence Figuerres
Accounting Technician
909-537-3911
lawrence.figuerres@csusb.edu
Siska Purnawan
Payroll Supervisor
909-537-3938
siska@csusb.edu
Vanessa Rolland
Payroll Technician
909-537-7427
vanessa.rolland@csusb.edu
Perla Garcia
Payroll Technician
909-537-3948
pgarciav@csusb.edu

Kimberly Casas

Payroll Technician

909-537-3949

kimberly.casas@csusb.edu

Sponsored Programs Administration

Office: (909) 537-5929 | Fax: (909) 537-7028

Name & Title Contact
Information
Diane Trujillo
Director
909-537-3664
dianet@csusb.edu
Judy Hoosier Crosson
Research Administrator
909-537-3920
jhoosier@csusb.edu
Julie Wessel
Research Administrator
909-537-3923
jwessel@csusb.edu
Yolanda Meyer
Research Administrator
909-537-7308
ymeyer@csusb.edu
Jennifer Tuioti
Research Administrator

909-537-3347

jtuioti@csusb.edu

Vacant

Research Analyst

909-537-5929